Northern Eurasia Finals

Contacts

Northern Eurasia Finals

St. Petersburg Site

Director of Northern Eurasia Contests
Parfenov Vladimir Glebovich
Dean of IT and Programming Faculty, ITMO University
Contact point for any team eligibility, team selection and contest organization question
phone:+7 (812) 233-42-98
fax:+7 (812) 232-43-18
email:parfenov@mail.ifmo.ru
Jury Chairman
Elizarov Roman Anatolievich
Contact point for any evaluation system, problem set and rules related question
email:elizarov at acm dot org
Head of the Technical Committee
Kazakov Matvey Alexeevich
Contact point for any technical related question
email:matvey.kazakov@icpc.global
Secretary of the Organizing Committee
Tuktarova Guzel Removna
Contact point for any general organization questions
phone:+7 (812) 232-46-20
fax:+7 (812) 232-46-20
email:tuktarova@mail.ifmo.ru
Vice Director of NERC, Registration Manager
Stankevich Andrey Sergeevich
Contact point for any registration questions
email:stankev@gmail.com
Vice Director of NERC for Development and Expansion
Korneev Georgiy Alexandrovich
Contact point for any questions connected with new subregions.
email:kgeorgiy@rain.ifmo.ru

back to top

Barnaul Site

Site home page
http://neerc.secna.ru
Director of Siberian Group of Northern Eurasia Regional Contests
Kruchkova Elena Nickolaevna
Associate Professor of Altai State Technical University
phone:+7 (3852) 36-75-83
email:kruchkova_elena@mail.ru
The Deputy Head of The Organizing Commitee of Siberian Group
Kantor Semen Avraamovich
The Head of Department of Applied Mathematics of Altai State Technical University
phone:+7 (3852) 36-75-83
email:sak@agtu.secna.ru

back to top

Tbilisi Site

Organizing Committee Chairman
Lasha Kandelakishvili
Professor, Rector of European University
Head of Jury
Hamlet Meladze
Professor of Georgian Technical University
phone:+995 99 57 44 56
Director of South Caucasian Group of Northern Eurasia Regional Contests
Teodore Zarkua
Professor of European University, President of Association of Support of Programming (Georgia)
phone:+995 99 49 59 10
email:temzar@gmail.com
Head of Technical Committee
Maia Khurtsilava
Professor, European University

back to top

Almaty Site

Director of Middle Asia Group of Northern Eurasia Regional Contests
Bakhyt Matkarimov
Nazarbayev University
phone:+7-701-715-05-88
email:bakhyt.matkarimov@gmail.com
Deputy director of Middle Asia Group of Northern Eurasia Regional Contests
Askar Akshabayev
Associate Professor, Faculty of Information Technologies, Kazakh-British Technical University
phone:+7-771-408-81-03
email:askar.akshabayev@gmail.com
Contact Person
Temirulan Mussayev
Lector, Faculty of Information Technology, Kazakh-British Technical University
phone:+7(707)742-41-14
email:mtemirulan@gmail.com

back to top